2017 Dacia World Club Series fixtures confirmed

Dacia World Club SeriesSuper League (Europe) is pleased to announce the identity of the four clubs from the Betfred Super League and NRL Telstra Premiership which will contest the Dacia World Club Series in 2017.

Super League Champions Wigan Warriors and League Leaders Shield winners Warrington Wolves will represent the Betfred Super League against 2016 NRL Champions, Cronulla Sutherland Sharks and six-time NRL Premiership winners the Brisbane Broncos in the two game series next February.

The action will kick off on Saturday February 18 when Warrington Wolves host Brisbane Broncos at the Halliwell Jones Stadium at 8pm. The Dacia World Club Challenge will then follow on Sunday February 19, when Wigan Warriors host the Sharks at the DW Stadium at 3pm. Both Dacia World Club Series games will be shown live on Sky Sports.

Tickets will go on sale on Wednesday November 2 directly from both Super League clubs, Wigan Warriors and Warrington Wolves.

Image courtesy of: SWPix.com

News updates by email

Receive all the latest club announcements, news and match updates by subscribing to our newsletter.

New subscribers will receive an email asking for subscription confirmation.

Once confirmed, each email from the newsletter will allow subscribers to edit their delivery preferences.

* Subscriber details will only be retained for the purpose of delivering the newsletter. Completion of this form implies agreement.

The Property Buying Company
H Mullaney & Son
Regenda Homes
Purpose Business and Marketing
Premier SsangYong
The Oldham Times
University of Salford
Spindles Town Square
Hanlon & Wright
Bamford Print