England's 19-man squad for New Zealand Test

England coach Wayne Bennett today named the following 19-man squad for Saturday’s First Test against New Zealand at the KCOM Stadium in Hull (2.30pm):

  • John Bateman (Wigan Warriors)
  • George Burgess (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
  • Tom Burgess (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
  • Daryl Clark (Warrington Wolves)
  • Jake Connor (Hull FC)
  • Oliver Gildart (Wigan Warriors)
  • James Graham (St George Illawarra)
  • Chris Hill (Warrington Wolves)
  • Josh Hodgson (Canberra Raiders)
  • Jonny Lomax (St Helens)
  • Tommy Makinson (St Helens)
  • Jermaine McGillvary (Huddersfield Giants)
  • Richie Myler (Leeds Rhinos)
  • Sean O’Loughlin (Wigan Warriors)
  • Mark Percival (St Helens)
  • Luke Thompson (St Helens)
  • Sam Tomkins (Wigan Warriors)
  • Elliott Whitehead (Canberra Raiders)
  • George Williams (Wigan Warriors)

Shire Self Storage
1895 Sports
H Mullaney & Son
CDX Security
Donkeystone Brewery Co
Purpose Business and Marketing
Oldham Reporter
The Property Buying Company
Swans Travel
Premier Kia
The Oldham Times
University of Salford
Spindles Town Square
Bamford Print