Oldham RLFC

The Roughyeds
Logos

Published

Update — Hoodies can also be collected tomorrow

THE new sub-hoodies have now arrived at the club early and, together with ordered replica shirts, can be collected from the club’s office at the Vestacare Stadium between 10am and noon tomorrow (Saturday, December 19).

Anyone who can’t get in tomorrow and wants to get their merchandise in time for Christmas, has two further options next week on Tuesday (December 22) between 4pm and 5.30pm or on Wednesday (December 23) between 4pm and 6pm.

Extra hoodies are available in all sizes, over and above those that have been ordered, and they will be for sale tomorrow and next week, priced at £35 for children and £39.99 for adults.

The office will be open as follows over the holiday period:

Saturday (Dec 19) 10am to noon; Tuesday (Dec 22) 4pm to 5.30pm; Wednesday (Dec 23) 4pm to 6pm; Monday (Dec 28) 1pm to 3pm; Tuesday, (Dec 29) 10.30am to noon; Wednesday, (Dec 30) 10.30am to noon; Monday (Jan 4) 4pm to 6pm; Wednesday (Jan 6) 5pm to 6pm; Thursday (Jan 7) 5pm to 6pm.

Search

News Categories

CDX Security

Contact

Social Media